INTI
Trama
INTI
 

Unidades de Extensión

Buenos Aires (Bahía Blanca)
Ing. Marcial Pérez
marcialp@inti.gob.ar
Brown 460 1º piso
Bahía Blanca, CP.8000
Unión Industrial de Bahía Blanca
Pcia. de Buenos Aires
(0291) 15 4026547

Buenos Aires (Lobos)
Maria Eugenia Di Tomaso
ditomaso@inti.gob.ar
Hiriart 69, Lobos
Pcia. de Buenos Aires
(02227) 15 502446
(02227) 430901 int12

Buenos Aires (Tandil)
Campanaro. Mónica
mscampan@inti.gob.ar
Ruta 226 km  163,4 (esquina Hudson)
7000 Tandil. Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 (0249) 4406585/ 4406177
Cel: +54 (0249) 154210336

Córdoba (Cruz del Eje)
Rueda, Leandro Félix
lrueda@inti.gob.ar
Calle Alvear y Vicente Olmos
Cruz del Eje - CP (5280)
Pcia. de Córdoba
(0351) 15-2420235 / (03549) 15 631626

Corrientes (Capital)
Zárate Alfonso
azarate@inti.gob.ar

Ituzaingó 1060
Corrientes Capital CP 3400
Pcia de Corrientes
(03794) 15 202684

Corrientes (Bella Vista)
Almada, Carolina
almada@inti.gob.ar

P.Kloster 839
Bella Vista CP 3432
(03773) 15 475857

Corrientes (Gobernador Virasoro)
Cayetti, Luis
lcayetti@inti.gob.ar
Centro Municipal, Of. Públicas (Paseo del Centro)
Oficina número 5 CP 3342
(03773) 15 475856

Chaco (Resistencia)
Scozzina, Emilio
scozzina@inti.gob.ar

(0362) 15 4522776 (Celular)
(0362)  4437299 (Fijo)

Chubut (Puerto Madryn)
Téc. Héctor Zorzi
hzorzi@inti.gob.ar
Bvard Brown 2915 – CENPAT
(9120) Pto Madryn - Chubut (c.c.128)
(0280) 488-3184 int.1250 Móvil-154 640025

Entre Ríos (Concordia)
León, Exequiel 
eleon@inti.gob.ar

1° de Mayo 234
Concordia CP 3200
Pcia de Entre Ríos
(0345) 421 2376 / 15 4147634 

Entre Ríos (Paraná)
Rousset, Rubén Armando
rrousset@inti.gob.ar
Gualeguaychú 884  (PA)
CP (3100)  Paraná
(0343) 15 5440938

Formosa (capital)
Jarsinsky, Mario
marioj@inti.gob.ar

Administración
Parque Industrial Formosa
C.P. 3600 Formosa
(0370) 4451370
(0370) 154716197

Mendoza (Gral. Alvear)
Eduardo Ortíz
eortiz@inti.gob.ar
Avda Alvear Oeste 371 1º Piso
(02625) 15 432395

Mendoza (Chacras de Coria)
Claros, Sonia
sclaros@inti.gob.ar
(0261) 496 0400

Misiones (Puerto Iguazú)
Paez Jorge
paez@inti.gob.ar
(03757) 15 458107

Neuquén (San Martín de los Andes)
Brillarelli, Virginia
vbrillar@inti.gob.ar
Perito Moreno 1006 PB CP 8370
(02972) 42 0866

Río Negro (San Carlos de Bariloche)
Valeria La Manna
vlamanna@inti.gob.ar

Emilio Frey 146
S.C. de Bariloche CP 8400
Río Negro
(0294) 4434710
(0294) 15 -436 5570
IP: 011 - 3221 1289

San Juan (capital)
Adolfo Sepúlveda
adolfos@inti.gob.ar
Av. Libertador 750 oeste
Centro Cívico 4 Piso Nucleo 5
(0264) 4306355 / 15 4690039 / 15 4691679

Santa Fe (Capital)
Piascik, Iván Alejandro
Lavaisse 610 (UTN Santa Fe)
Santa Fe (S3004EWB)
piascik@inti.gob.ar
(54 342) 460 1579 / 2390 int. 1429 (54 342)15 5251850

Santa Fé (Las Parejas)
Ignacio Bassanese
bassan@inti.gob.ar
Juan Manuel de Rosas 115
Área Industrial Oeste. (2505)
(+54 3471) - 472575

Santa Fé (Reconquista)
Milanesio, Andrea 
andream@inti.gob.ar
(03482) 15 612567 

Santa Cruz (Río Gallegos)
Birgi, Daniel
dbirgi@inti.gob.ar
Avellaneda 801 - 1º Piso
Ministerio de la Producción
Código Postal 9400
(02966) 42 4819 / 42 0452 / 42 7446.
Interno 6256.
Cel.: (02966) 15586260

Tierra del Fuego (Río Grande)
Ing. Mondo, Hugo Walter
wmondo@inti.gob.ar

Kayen 682
Barrio Chacra II - CP 9420
(02964) 433431
(02964) 15465910